1DRAGON

  • 1DRAGON Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 54 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 1 month
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


rebelroadbelle

Saturday 29 September 2012


Tifton here, you're a little north of me.



rebelroadbelle

Thursday 02 August 2012


Hey country boy, thanks for nice remarks.



urnmyheart

Tuesday 31 July 2012


sent u a kiss not sure where griffin is, just moved to Ga in may but i liked your profile.

Other places to find me:

    1DRAGON has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

1 special Lady for LTR.

1 special Lady for LTR. I` m a d/w/m 48/yo 5`9 158/lb short brown hair w/sky blue eyes this country boy lives in griffin GA. some of my vast like`s and pastimes are taking walks in the park/woods. carving walking sticks/planting and working in veg.garden/ camping/fishing.(at places like high falls/coleman river/indian springs.) reading a good book(the mist of avalon)/watching a good movie(X~Men/green mile/destry rides again). roller skating(I have my own skates)/ shooting pool(yes I`m good at it!) I Love music/concerts(I have very eclectic taste in music). Well I`m honest(to a falt)open minded(tho i have some old fashion ways)laid back/easy going most of the time. I love to laugh & cut up. I`m looking for ONE GOOD WOMAN for a longterm relationship. I do not care about your age it`s just a # ... I dont care about your weight. altho I do prefer ladys a little on the plus side, I would not turn A Good Woman who weight is 120/Lb away... I`m not concerned about your race, what`s important the person on the inside!!! She



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
slender
Movies
fantasy, indie, sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, comedy, classics, action, psychological thrillers, drama, westerns
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Native American
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
for medicinal purposes, 420
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
flirt, class clown
Political Views
libertarian
Food Related
Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Hot Sauce on Everything, Carnivore, Italian, Spicy
Personality
redneck, fun loving, flirt, pirate, romantic, intellectual, lover, burner (burning man participant), clown, artistic
Individuality
pirate at heart, circus clown
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in january
Pets
Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Progressive Rock, R and B, Punk, Rock, Alternative Rock, Reggae, Celtic
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
bowling, martial arts, rock climbing, swimming, walking
Health Related
homeopathy, western medicine, minor health issues, alternative medicine, chiropractic, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, hunting, internet, movies, music, nature, nudism, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sewing, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, wine tasting
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, disabled, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
currently in college, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, some college, some high school, ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
chain smoker, cigarettes, clove cigarettes, daily, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, hookah, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially, 420, ceremonial smoking
Do they drink?
beer, daily, like a fish, liquor, only blood, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Drugs
burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Health Related
alternative medicine, cancer survivor, challenging health issues, chiropractic, diabetic, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, minor health issues, therapy, western medicine


Favorite videos

No video.

1DRAGON's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for 1DRAGON*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for 1DRAGON

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of 1DRAGON on Georgia Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for 1DRAGON

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Georgia Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for 1DRAGON

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Georgia Passions video game Library

Georgia Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Georgia Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Georgia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.