Welcome to Georgia Passions!

Profile Page For kevinandlori

Kevinandlori, 30 currently offline
map pin Athens, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Male and Female married couple seeking a female
Looking for a female to have some fun with.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, travel, television, shopping, music, movies, horseback riding, dancing, cruises, board games, baking
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Bisexual, Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship polyamorous, married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some high school
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am home body, a couch potato, a total freak, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views republican
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Soul Food, Spicy, Chocoholic, Fast Food
Personality romantic, redneck, lover, fun loving, freak, flirt, coffeeholic
Individuality piercings, nickelback fan, freak
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous deaf
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating, fun, romance
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Male, Female
Music Hip Hop, Pop, R and B, Rap, Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, swimming
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns They/Them/Theirs, She/Her/Hers, He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World