SCISLANDGIRL67

  • SCISLANDGIRL67 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 280 lbs
  • Age: 53 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online Within 2 days
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SCISLANDGIRL67 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SCISLANDGIRL67 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

BBW looking for my someone special

HI! I live near Savannah and am looking to meet a guy to spend time with... dinner, walks, sight seeing,, movies, cuddling. I'm 53. 3 adult kids, 6 grandkids. I'm loyal, honest about my feelings, friendly, love to laugh. Communication, honesty, sense of humor, no game playing all a must. Looking for someone who wants something real. We can see where it all leads. Im a BBW so if you can't handle all of me, you can't have part of me. I have my own opinions, but I like to see things from all perspectives. I'm not looking for a h--k-p, so if you're not wanting to invest some time with me... dating, talking on phone, texting... please pass me by. I am affectionate. Love cuddling, kissing, sweet talking. If you think you might be just what I'm looking for, let me know! I look forward to getting to know you!




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
history, baking, movies, music, reading, television, writing
Body Type
fat and proud, voluptuous, large
Movies
action, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
Straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
white / gray, dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
a couch potato, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, comic relief, class clown
Food Related
Chinese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chocoholic, Italian, Japanese, Comfort
Personality
lover, fun loving, flirt, clown, romantic
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
fun, conversation, dating, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in june
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Motown, Soul, Ska, Reggae, Rap, R and B, Pop, Hip Hop, Country, Christian Rock
Hair Style
curly
Fitness & Sports
bowling, walking, armchair quarterback
Health Related
minor health issues


Groups:
Savannah Area ; Looking to Date ; Seeking Longterm Relationship






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

SCISLANDGIRL67's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for SCISLANDGIRL67*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SCISLANDGIRL67

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SCISLANDGIRL67 on Georgia Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SCISLANDGIRL67

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Georgia Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SCISLANDGIRL67

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Georgia Passions video game Library

Georgia Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Georgia Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Georgia

Ad Partner







.